Sometimes when you take a picture, the picture thinks it was taken in landscape mode, even though it was intended as a portrait, and vice versa. When you then upload such an image, it ends up in the wrong direction. This can now be corrected under My Settings by rotating the image to the right or left.
So far, only the league administrator or team leader has been able to remove a player from a team. Now the players can leave the team themselves by clicking on the team page and the leave team button. However, this does not apply to friendship teams. If it is the team leader who leaves the team, the first available regular player will be the new team leader. The team leader can also hand over the role to someone else on the team.